I love the USA

I know I’ve been pulling off these disappearing acts randomly without pattern, but I do have a good reason for all of them.

This time, I went to New York.

I know it appears like I’m travelling a lot, but honestly, I’m not. Honest.

And oh, how I love New York and the USA. How I wish I can stay there longer. But alas, I had to make my way across the Atlantic and remember the greatest city in the world as a not-so-distant dream.

New York, I missed you the moment I said goodbye more than 4 years ago and now I miss you more than ever.

I’ll be writing soon again. Promise.

One thought on “I love the USA

Leave a Reply

