Life through my iPhone

My life has been a blur ever since I started dating The Boyfriend; time slips by our fingers so quickly and all of a sudden we’ve experienced so many different things together.

This past weekend, we went to Bristol for a day trip and had our first flying lesson sponsored by yours truly. It was exhilarating – I never knew how incredibly peaceful it can be up there, and also so wonderfully frightening to know that all that’s keeping you afloat is an old plane with a single propeller. I promise more photos in a later post.

Meanwhile, here’s our life so far in May captured through the lens of my iPhone.

Leave a Reply

