Don’t you like it when the sun’s out?

And you can just lie and relax on the grass, not giving a single care to the world?

I hate it when my updates are erratic, but I promise to continue writing and I promise to write more.

The Boyfriend and I spent a luxurious Sunday afternoon lying in the sun at Hyde Park, watching people on roller blades, friends playing football, volleyball and families having picnics.

Time is such a luxury and it’s precious especially when you spend it with someone you love.

TGIF everyone and have a beautiful weekend!

Leave a Reply

